Friday Finds

Time for a new feature. Every first Friday of the month I will share links to some wonderful Pagan/ Spiritual items.

First up is DeBaun Fine Ceramics – I have bought a scarab bowl off this lady and my mum has a beautiful Mother Mary shrine from her. She’s in the USA so we have to buy from her before my brother’s yearly visit home to the UK; my purchases this year are the gorgeous Shiva sculpture and a custom Hathor shrine. I just have to hope my brother can fit them in his case or I may have to pay for him to have an extra bag… the things we do for the Gods and Goddesses we adore!

Here are just a few of the many items she makes:

Isis incense bowl

Isis_DBFC

Isis Shrine

Hathor_DBFC

Hathor Shrine

Gaia

Gaia turquoise

Gaia gold

Gaia gold shrine

Hekate vase

Hekate vase

Hekate shrine

Hekate shrine

Shiva sculpture

Shiva sculpture

 

Leave a Reply

