Northern Tamarisk is now on Etsy!

After several months of procrastinating due to health issues and fear I’ve finally decided to dip a toe into the Etsy waters. My re-named Etsy shop now has three items to start off Samhain, and I will be adding different pieces over the coming months. My focus for now will be devotional jewellery and prayer-bead strands, but I would also like to expand into altar/shrine kits with Deity statues (mostly Egyptian) who are looking for a new home.

I am currently only offering shipping to the UK, but when I’ve had a little more time to get my bearings I hope to offer my products for sales outside the UK as well.

Click on the links to be taken to the product pages.

NorthernTamarisk on Etsy

Dark God Devotional Strand

p1040677-copy

Underworld Deity Pocket Strand

p1040715

Lava Skull Bracelet – currently available in 17cm, 18cm and 20cm

p1040696-copy

Save

Leave a Reply

